• Please use tab to navigate through video controls.
  • Upon entering the player press space bar to reach the play button

Mississauga Official Plan Review | June 8 Open House - Bundle 2 Draft Policies

The City of Mississauga hosted a virtual drop in open house for the Official Plan Review to provide an opportunity for the public to comment on the second bundle of...Read more


Mississauga Official Plan Review | June 8 Open House - Bundle 2 Draft Policies
Mississauga Official Plan Review | June 8 Open House - Bundle 2 Draft Policies
The City of Mississauga hosted a virtual drop in open house for the Official Plan Review to provide an opportunity for the public to comment on the second bundle of draft policies for the topic areas of transportation, cultural heritage, and the economy and employment areas. Draft policies for bundle two are posted for your review an comment. Thank you for your on going participation!
What are the priorities for the environment and transportation? | June 2021 Community Meeting
What are the priorities for the environment and transportation? | June 2021 Community Meeting
On June 15, 2021, the City of Mississauga held a virtual community meeting to discuss key directions of Mississauga’s Official Plan Review. Tune into the conversation on transportation, the environment, and climate change with a presentation from Planners Sharleen Bayovo and Amina Menkad. Learn more about the Official Plan Review here: https://yoursay.mississauga.ca/official-plan-review.
Where will major growth go? | June 2021 Community Meeting
Where will major growth go? | June 2021 Community Meeting
On June 17, 2021, the City of Mississauga held a virtual community meeting to discuss key directions of Mississauga’s Official Plan Review. Tune into the conversation on heights and density with a presentation from Manager Planning, Ben Phillips. Learn more about the Official Plan Review here: https://yoursay.mississauga.ca/official-plan-review.
How to increase housing choices in neighbourhoods? | June 2021 Community Meeting
How to increase housing choices in neighbourhoods? | June 2021 Community Meeting
On June 23, 2021, the City of Mississauga held a virtual community meeting to explore your ideas on housing options. Tune into the conversation on increasing housing choices in neighbourhoods with a presentation from Planner Elizabeth Bang. Learn more about the Official Plan Review here: https://yoursay.mississauga.ca/official-plan-review.
Presentation – Official Plan Review Virtual Community Meeting
Presentation – Official Plan Review Virtual Community Meeting
City of Mississauga staff discuss policy priorities for the new Mississauga Official Plan - Sharleen Bayovo, Planner and Project Lead for the Official Plan Review, and Jason Bevan, Director, City Planning Strategies.
Our Future City: Short Film Competition Award Winners
Our Future City: Short Film Competition Award Winners
Winning video submissions for the Our Future City Short Film Competition. For more information about the film competition: www.mississauga.ca/film-competition
Our Future City: Urban Film Forum Post-Show Discussions
Our Future City: Urban Film Forum Post-Show Discussions
Post-show discussions from the Our Future City Urban Film Forum. For more information about the Urban Film Forum: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/our-future-city-urban-film-forum-tickets-72537189687