• Please use tab to navigate through video controls.
  • Upon entering the player press space bar to reach the play button

Our Future City: Urban Film Forum Post-Show Discussions

Post-show discussions from the Our Future City Urban Film Forum. For more information about the Urban Film Forum: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/our-future-city-urban-film-forum-tickets-72537189687


What are the priorities for the environment and transportation? | June 2021 Community Meeting
What are the priorities for the environment and transportation? | June 2021 Community Meeting
On June 15, 2021, the City of Mississauga held a virtual community meeting to discuss key directions of Mississauga’s Official Plan Review. Tune into the conversation on transportation, the environment, and climate change with a presentation from Planners Sharleen Bayovo and Amina Menkad. Learn more about the Official Plan Review here: https://yoursay.mississauga.ca/official-plan-review.
Where will major growth go? | June 2021 Community Meeting
Where will major growth go? | June 2021 Community Meeting
On June 17, 2021, the City of Mississauga held a virtual community meeting to discuss key directions of Mississauga’s Official Plan Review. Tune into the conversation on heights and density with a presentation from Manager Planning, Ben Phillips. Learn more about the Official Plan Review here: https://yoursay.mississauga.ca/official-plan-review.
How to increase housing choices in neighbourhoods? | June 2021 Community Meeting
How to increase housing choices in neighbourhoods? | June 2021 Community Meeting
On June 23, 2021, the City of Mississauga held a virtual community meeting to explore your ideas on housing options. Tune into the conversation on increasing housing choices in neighbourhoods with a presentation from Planner Elizabeth Bang. Learn more about the Official Plan Review here: https://yoursay.mississauga.ca/official-plan-review.
Presentation – Official Plan Review Virtual Community Meeting
Presentation – Official Plan Review Virtual Community Meeting
City of Mississauga staff discuss policy priorities for the new Mississauga Official Plan - Sharleen Bayovo, Planner and Project Lead for the Official Plan Review, and Jason Bevan, Director, City Planning Strategies.
Our Future City: Short Film Competition Award Winners
Our Future City: Short Film Competition Award Winners
Winning video submissions for the Our Future City Short Film Competition. For more information about the film competition: www.mississauga.ca/film-competition
Our Future City: Urban Film Forum Post-Show Discussions
Our Future City: Urban Film Forum Post-Show Discussions
Post-show discussions from the Our Future City Urban Film Forum. For more information about the Urban Film Forum: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/our-future-city-urban-film-forum-tickets-72537189687